Too Many stories

 

I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done.Steven Wright

I’ve got so many stories running round in my head  that I can’t seem to get one started. I have a few finished, but they need editing which is the hardest thing I have ever done. I mean, to go through your work and take out what isn’t relevant. I just have to put all these other stories away for now and concentration on my editing.    Once I get this book finished and placed on Amazon or where ever I plan to sale it, I hope the stories are still there.  I’m sure they will be since I’m taking time to write them down, will they be the same once I have a change to get back to them? I think so.

On another not the Author’s Fair was great. I mean really great. I got to talk with some wonderful authors and went through a bush of seminars and the lecturing was out of this world. I’m going to blog about that once I get my head on right.  But for now, its time to edit.   Wish me luck!

Thanks for visiting. Tell me, what did you think?

