I’m Part of The Family!

I’m already part of a huge family and being the baby one would think I wouldn’t want any more family members popping up. But you would be wrong. I love to have family around, they can be so much fun, or that can be the bane of your existence. Yet the more family I have around the more I feel at home.

I’ve always wanted a little sister and now I found one, in  the lovely AR Neal  (Sis) over at  One Starving Activist . Check out her blog, that girl can really write!  I have been trying to keep up with her, but sadly, I’m no match. She has a way with weaving a story that is amazing so check her out.

My Sis nominated me for this award guys!  I welcomed it with open glee. I mean, how many times in your life can you  say I got another Family, and not have people look at you like  you are crazy or want to through you in jail. 🙂

I feel blessed to be a part of this community, and I’m grateful to all the people who have opened their hearts to me and showed me love by reading my work. Thank you.

So now to the rules.

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family.

4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them.

Those are the rules now to spread the love.

Here are some, not all of my Family folk. They are in no particular order:

Poetic Passion 

Breath in Color

Robynn Gabel’s Common Sense Experience 

helenvalentina

Stevehi

bookpeeps

nwharrisbooks

Toi Thomas

j4n

Eric Alagan

As I said before, I’m from a big family and that includes my famliy here. Although I haven’t been here long I feel at home, because of so many different people, so just because I don’t have your name on this list it doesn’t mean I don’t love you all. Fucking rules!

For all of  those who are not on this list, chocolate kisses and strawberry hugs are sent your way. Much Love Family!

12 comments

    1. Not too old, my friend.
      As an old head myself, you can always be a little Sis, of endearment.
      I’ve always want one, so tag, you’re it….much love girlfriend.

Thanks for visiting. Tell me, what did you think?

